Mumbai Indians Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retains January 24, 2023 by Vandya Jain

Mumbai Indians photo 2023 

Mumbai Indians Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retains

Mumbai Indians Squad: Officials have released the player list of Mumbai (MI) Indians. And we have the names of the players of the team of Indians from Mumbai (MI), who will play in the IPL 2023. The target dates for the new season will start in March 2023. To know more about the IPL Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) team, continue reading the article.

Mumbai Indians squad 2023 

Indian Premier League IPL has been played for so many years. The IPL is held every year, it was played between 8 teams but this year 2022 the IPL teams have increased from 8 to 10. So in 2023 IPL matches, a total of 10 teams will play, the new teams added to the IPL are Gujarat Titans (GT) and Lucknow Super Joints (LSG).

So the total number of games in the upcoming season is 74. Mumbai Indians (MI) have remained one of the highest profile teams in the Indian Premier League IPL. Which is owned by India’s largest unit, Reliance Industries, through its wholly owned subsidiary Indiawin Sports. Mumbai Indians (MI) are one of the most successful teams in the IPL having won the IPL title 5 times. According to reports, Mumbai (MI) Indians will play on the second day of the upcoming IPL season. If you want to know more about the Mumbai Indians team, read the full article.

Indian Players List IPL Mumbai 2023 

People who are fans of Mumbai (MI) Indians are curious about the final roster of Mumbai (MI) Indians IPL team. Though Mumbai Indians (MI) has released the final roster for the upcoming new season of IPL 2023. And we have that list of players who will be in Mumbai Indians (MI) of the new IPL 2023 season. Now check out the players and to know more continue reading the article.

  • Fabian Allen
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Tymal Mills
  • Mayank Markande
  • Hrithik Shoukin
  • Akash Madhwa
  • Kumar Kartikeya Singh
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Arjun Tendulkar
  • Rahul Buddhi

Mumbai Indians photo 2023 

Here we show you the pictures of the Indians team players from Mumbai (MI). If you too are a Mumbai (MI) Indians fan, then you need to check out these photos of what our men look like in the blue team. Let’s take a look.

Mumbai Indians Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retains January 24, 2023 by Vandya Jain

Captain of the Mumbai Indians IPL 2023 

Rohit Sharma is the captain of one of the most popular teams of the IPL Mumbai Indians. In the middle of 2013, Rohit Sharma replaces the legendary Australian player Ricky Ponting as the captain of the Mumbai Indians. Mumbai Indians under Rohit set the trend of winning the IPL trophy in odd numbered years (2013, 2015, 2017 & 2019). Rohit Sharma is the most successful IPL captain having won the IPL title 5 times in 15 years. 

  • LSG Team 2023
  • CSK Team 2023
  • RCB Team 2023
  • KKR Team 2023
  • SRH Team 2023
  • Delhi Capitals Team 2023
  • Mumbai Indians Team 2023
  • Punjab Kings Team 2023
  • Gujarat Titans Team 2023
  • Rajasthan Royals Team 2023

Players retained by Mumbai Indians from IPL 2023 

The official list of players retained by Mumbai (MI) Indians has been released after the official announcement. And we will get the list of expected players who will be in Mumbai (MI) Indians preserved list. Now take a look at the player name you will see in the roster of the new IPL 2023 season mentioned below. 

  1. Rohit Sharma
  2. Dewald Brevis
  3. Suryakumar Yadav
  4. Ishan Kishan
  5. Daniel Sams
  6. Fabian Allen
  7. Jofra Archer
  8. Kieron Pollard
  9. N. Tilak Varma
  10. Tim David
  11. Jasprit Bumrah
  12. Tristan Stubbs
  13. Riley Meredith
  14. Ramandeep Singh
  15. Basil Thampi
  16. Anmolpreet Singh


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *